|
  • Playlist
Title
Artist
Genre
Length
Playlist save clear
Your playlist is currently empty.

THE TEAM

Jane English | Managing Director | jane.english@musicsales.com.au 
Denise Sharp | Creative Director | denise.sharp@musicsales.com.au
Larry Heath | A&R Manager | larry.heath@musicsales.com.au
Lucy Song | Licensing Manager | lucy.song@musicsales.com.au 
Nicole Roberts | Operations Administrator | nicole.roberts@musicsales.com.au
Tony Phan | Audio Librarian & Researcher | tony.phan@musicsales.com.au
Paul Boddey | Royalty Accounting Manager | paul.boddey@musicsales.co.uk
Nathan Rust | Copyright Assistant | nathan.rust@musicsales.co.uk

Music Sales Australia & New Zealand
ABN 51 001 173 646
Lisgar House
Level 4 / 30-32 Carrington Street
Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Phone: +61 2 8252 6200

Office: info@musicsales.com.au
Sychronisation Licensing: musicsalescreative@musicsales.com.au
Grand Rights Licensing: musicsalescreative@musicsales.com.au
Print Licensing: publishing@musicsales.com.au
Accounts: accounts@musicsales.com.au

Embassy Music Publishing
ABN 38 085 445 227
G. Schirmer Australia Pty Ltd
ABN 95 003 839 192
Campbell Connelly (Australia) Pty Ltd
ABN 47 000 232 333
Happy as Larry Music Publishing Pty Ltd
ABN 51 001 173 646

©2018 MusicSales AU. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Synchtank® V2.9 | Patents Pending
Connect with us